Quote of the Day – 15th June 2009

Daine: You know it’s my birthday tomorrow?
Katie: Yes…
Daine: And you’re on your period?
Katie: Yes…?
Daine: Can I stick my willy up your bum?

7 Responses to “Quote of the Day – 15th June 2009”

  1. Don’t leave me hanging here, I wanna know the conclusion.

    • mmoredrama Says:

      Let’s just say it was HIM that woke up with the sore bum this morning. *pats rock band drum sticks with an evil grin*

      – Katie

  2. Another day in the life of Daine.

  3. I come here for drama, not your sextastic adventures >:||||||

    • mmoredrama Says:

      Very sorry dude. We were too slack yesterday to find a real quote of the day but felt guilty about it so thought we would just throw out the funniest thing we said instead. Won’t happen again, sorry!

  4. “We were too slack yesterday…”

    interesting choice of words.

    • Considering the whole Rock Band drum sticks sore bum thing, I think the choice of words is coincidental.

      I wouldn’t call that slack.

Leave a comment